Workshop Organizers

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should have any questions on the workshops we organize:
Manuel Fischer, EAWAG
Julia Leib, University of Potsdam

Johannes Meuer, Kühne Logitics University
Sofia Pagliarin, Erasmus University Rotterdam
Ryan Rumble, Jönköping University
Christian Rupietta, University of Wuppertal

Website Administrator

Claude Rubinson
Department of Sociology
University of Houston-Downtown
1 Main Street, N-1025
Houston, TX 77002
Tel : +1 (713)222-5392
e-mail: rubinsonc [at]


Contact details of the members of the Management Team, Steering Committee, and Advisory Board are listed on