2019 Recipients

The recipients of the best paper award 2019 are Remco Siebelink (Twente University) and Erwin Hofman (Twente University) in recognition for the paper: “Individual Cognitive Capabilities, Strategy Tools, and their Impact on Strategic-Option Generation: Toward a Configurational Perspective”.

The two runner-up recipients are Seohee Kwak (Erasmus University Rotterdam) in recognition for the paper: “Causal Paths Between Protest and State´s Repressive Response: Qualitative Comparative Analysis of Public Protests in Vietnam” and Adélie Ranville (Grenoble Ecole de Management) in recognition for the paper: “Participation Patterns and Drivers of Participation to the Governance in New Cooperatives: The Case of an Energy Cooperative in France”.